Skip to content

Blackout BINGO $2

February 27, 2009

Blackout BINGO 2

Sample #1

This “Blackout BINGO” Maryland Lottery scratcher was found at 5:43 pm, Thursday February 26th 2009 on the light rail to Penn Station. I found it sitting on one of the seats in the light rail car after frantically running to the Mt. Royal stop to catch the train to Hunt Valley. Of course only after the train veered off to Penn Station did I realize that I had hopped on the wrong train. I figured this would happen to me sooner or later. I really need to start paying attention to which train I catch at the Mt. Royal stop.

What really caught my eye about the design of this lottery scratcher was not only the radioactive neon green type, but the varnish printing of the stars in the starburst emmanating from “Blackout BINGO” which is unfortunately kind of hard to see here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

